Thursday, January 31, 2013

let’s draw near

let’s draw near with a true heart in fullness of faith - For he has founded it on the seas - If any man has ears to hear, let him hear

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

For by one offering

For by one offering he has perfected forever those who are being sanctified - Rule in the midst of your enemies - The farmer sows the word

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

He takes away the first

He takes away the first, that he may establish the second - You have opened my ears - For who- ever does the will of God, the same is my brother

Monday, January 28, 2013

he has been revealed

he has been revealed to put away sin by the sacrifice of himself - Yahweh has made known his salvation - If a house is divided against itself, that house cannot stand

Sunday, January 27, 2013

All the people answered, "Amen, Amen,"

All the people answered, "Amen, Amen," - Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight - many members, but one body - this Scripture has been fulfilled in your hearing."

Saturday, January 26, 2013

entered in once for all

entered in once for all into the Holy Place, having obtained eternal redemption - He is a great King over all the earth - they went out to seize him: for they said, "He is insane."

Friday, January 25, 2013

Arise, be baptized

Arise, be baptized, and wash away your sins - Yahweh's faithfulness endures forever - He who believes and is baptized will be saved

Thursday, January 24, 2013

For every high priest is appointed

For every high priest is appointed to offer both gifts and sacrifices - May the Lord think about me - A great multitude, hearing what great things he did, came to him

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

without father, without mother

without father, without mother, without genealogy - Out of the womb of the morning, you have the dew of your youth - and his hand was restored as healthy as the other

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

This hope we have

This hope we have as an anchor of the soul - His work is honor and majesty - The Sabbath was made for man, not man for the Sabbath

Monday, January 21, 2013

he became to all

he became to all of those who obey him the author of eternal salvation - He will crush the ruler of the whole earth - No one puts new wine into old wineskins

Sunday, January 20, 2013

and you shall be called

and you shall be called by a new name - Worship Yahweh in holy array - But to each one is given the manifestation of the Spirit for the profit of all - Jesus' mother said to him, "They have no wine."

Saturday, January 19, 2013

There is no creature

There is no creature that is hidden from his sight - There is nothing hidden from its heat - All the multitude came to him, and he taught them

Friday, January 18, 2013

For we who have believed

For we who have believed do enter into that rest - and might not be as their fathers - Why do you reason these things in your hearts?

Thursday, January 17, 2013

For we have become partakers of Christ

For we have become partakers of Christ - Let's kneel before Yahweh, our Maker - "I want to. Be made clean."

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

being tempted, he is able

being tempted, he is able to help those who are tempted - His judgments are in all the earth - He didn't allow the demons to speak

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

For both he who sanctifies

For both he who sanctifies and those who are sanctified are all from one - You have put all things under his feet - the Holy One of God!

Monday, January 14, 2013

His Son is the radiance of his glory

His Son is the radiance of his glory - All the peoples have seen his glory - Immediately they left their nets, and followed him

Sunday, January 13, 2013

He will not shout

He will not shout - Yahweh’s voice shakes the wilderness - he is Lord of all - He saw the Spirit of God descending as a dove

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Little children, keep yourselves from idols

Little children, keep yourselves from idols - Let them praise his name in the dance! - He must increase, but I must decrease 

Friday, January 11, 2013

Who is he

Who is he who overcomes the world - He gives snow like wool - But he withdrew himself into the desert, and prayed

Thursday, January 10, 2013

This is the victory

This is the victory that has overcome the world: your faith - Let it flourish, thriving like the grass of the field - Today, this Scripture has been fulfilled in your hearing

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

as he is, even so are we in this world


as he is, even so are we in this world - He will save the souls of the needy - “Cheer up! It is I! Don’t be afraid.”

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

He who doesn’t love doesn’t know God

He who doesn’t love doesn’t know God - They shall fear you while the sun endures - for they have nothing to eat

Monday, January 7, 2013

You are of God, little children

You are of God, little children - I will tell of the decree - Repent! For the Kingdom of Heaven is at hand

Sunday, January 6, 2013

and your daughters shall be carried


and your daughters shall be carried in the arms - He will come down like rain - in Christ Jesus through the Good News - For we saw his star in the east


Saturday, January 5, 2013

Don't be surprised, my brothers

Don't be surprised, my brothers, if the world hates you - For Yahweh is good - Can any good thing come out of Nazareth?

Friday, January 4, 2013

Whoever doesn't do righteousness

Whoever doesn't do righteousness is not of God - Let the sea roar with its fullness - Behold, the Lamb of God!

Thursday, January 3, 2013

when he is revealed

when he is revealed, we will be like him - All the ends of the earth have seen the salvation of our God - he saw Jesus coming to him

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

This is the promise

This is the promise which he promised us, the eternal life - He will judge the world with righteousness - Make straight the way of the Lord  

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Yahweh bless you

Yahweh bless you, and keep you - God, even our own God, will bless us - crying, "Abba, Father!" - All who heard it wondered