Friday, March 31, 2017

As for the mysteries

As for the mysteries of God, they knew them not - Evil shall kill the wicked - For no one does anything in secret

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Yahweh repented of the evil

Yahweh repented of the evil which he said he would do to his people - Many times he delivered them - Yet you will not come to me, that you may have life

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Yahweh has forsaken me

Yahweh has forsaken me - Yahweh is righteous in all his ways - because I don't seek my own will, but the will of my Father who sent me

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

and its fruit shall be

and its fruit shall be for food, and its leaf for healing - God is in her midst. She shall not be moved - Sir, I have no one to put me into the pool when the water is stirred up

Monday, March 27, 2017

They shall build houses

They shall build houses, and inhabit them - His favor is for a lifetime - The man believed the word that Jesus spoke to him, and he went his way

Sunday, March 26, 2017

"Are all your children here?"

"Are all your children here?" - I will fear no evil, for you are with me - everything that reveals is light - "Do you believe in the Son of God?"

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Come, and let us return

Come, and let us return to Yahweh - Against you, and you only, have I sinned - God, be merciful to me, a sinner!

Friday, March 24, 2017

I am like a green fir tree

I am like a green fir tree; from me your fruit is found - I will satisfy you with honey out of the rock - you shall love the Lord your God with all your heart

Thursday, March 23, 2017

but walked in their own

but walked in their own counsels and in the stubbornness of their evil heart - Today, oh that you would hear his voice! - He who doesn't gather with me scatters

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Keep therefore

Keep therefore and do them - His word runs very swiftly - I didn't come to destroy, but to fulfill

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

And now we cannot open

And now we cannot open our mouths - Good and upright is Yahweh - 'Lord, have patience with me, and I will repay you all!'

Monday, March 20, 2017

Then went he down

Then went he down, and dipped himself seven times in the Jordan - Why are you in despair, my soul? - But he, passing through the midst of them, went his way

Sunday, March 19, 2017

they tested Yahweh

they tested Yahweh, saying "Is Yahweh among us or no?" - Oh come, let's worship - Christ  died for the ungodly - God is spirit

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Who is a God like you

Who is a God like you, who pardons iniquity - Yahweh is merciful and gracious - He was lost, and is found

Friday, March 17, 2017

the virgin will conceive

the virgin will conceive, and bear a son - I delight to do your will, my God - He takes away the first, that he may establish the second - be it to me according to your word

Thursday, March 16, 2017

The heart is deceitful

The heart is deceitful above all things - For Yahweh knows the way of the righteous - They have Moses and the prophets. Let them listen to them

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Shall evil be recompensed

Shall evil be recompensed for good? - You have known my soul in adversities - but it is for whom it has been prepared by my Father

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Bring no more vain offerings

Bring no more vain offerings - Your tongue frames deceit - observe and do, but don't do their works

Bring no more vain offerings

Bring no more vain offerings - Your tongue frames deceit - observe and do, but don't do their works

Monday, March 13, 2017

Lord, to us belongs

Lord, to us belongs confusion of face - Let the sighing of the prisoner come before you -Set free, and you will be set free

Sunday, March 12, 2017

You will be a blessing

You will be a blessing - to keep them alive in famine - who saved us and called us with a holy calling -  "Get up, and don't be afraid."

Saturday, March 11, 2017

You have declared Yahweh

You have declared Yahweh this day to be your God - Oh that my ways were steadfast to obey your statutes! - For he makes his sun to rise on the evil and the good

Friday, March 10, 2017

Yet you say, The way

Yet you say, The way of the Lord is not equal - I hope in his word - Agree with your adversary quickly

Thursday, March 9, 2017

You know my necessity

You know my necessity, for I abhor the sign of my high estate - but the proud, he knows from afar - For everyone who asks receives

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

In forty days

In forty days, Nineveh will be overthrown! - Cleanse me from my sin - one greater than Jonah is here

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

so shall my word be

so shall my word be that goes forth out of my mouth - I will teach you the fear of Yahweh - for they think that they will be heard for their much speaking

Monday, March 6, 2017

You shall not hate

You shall not hate your brother in your heart - Yahweh's law is perfect, restoring the soul - inasmuch as you didn't do it to one of the least of these, you didn't do it to me

Sunday, March 5, 2017

The eyes of both of them

The eyes of both of them were opened - Then I will teach transgressors your way - many will be made righteous - You shall not test the Lord, your God

Saturday, March 4, 2017

you shall cry

you shall cry, and he will say, 'Here I am.' - Bring joy to the soul of your servant - He left everything, and rose up and followed him

Friday, March 3, 2017

the glory of Yahweh shall be

the glory of Yahweh shall be your rear guard - Uphold me with a willing spirit - But the days will come when the bridegroom will be taken away

Thursday, March 2, 2017

therefore choose life

therefore choose life, that you may live, you and your seed - For Yahweh knows the way of the righteous - For whoever desires to save his life will lose it

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Tear your heart

Tear your heart, and not your garments - The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit - We are therefore ambassadors on behalf of Christ - and your Father, who sees in secret, will reward you