Monday, February 12, 2018

Let endurance have

Let endurance have its perfect work - It is good for me that I have been afflicted - no sign will be given to this generation

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Outside of the camp

Outside of the camp shall be his dwelling - Shout for joy, all you who are upright in heart! - do all to the glory of God - and he was made clean

Saturday, February 10, 2018

This thing became a sin

This thing became a sin - which became a snare to them - They ate, and were filled

Friday, February 9, 2018

and they two were alone

and they two were alone in the field - I answered you in the secret place of thunder - He commanded them that they should tell no one

Thursday, February 8, 2018

I will surely tear

I will surely tear the kingdom from you - They served their idols, which became a snare to them - But Jesus said to her, "Let the children be filled first

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

there was not anything

there was not anything hidden from the king - Don't fret because of evildoers - out of the hearts of men, proceed evil thoughts

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Yes, hear in heaven

Yes, hear in heaven, your dwelling place; and when you hear, forgive - My heart and my flesh cry out for the living God - This people honors me with their lips, but their heart is far from me

Monday, February 5, 2018

Yahweh has said

Yahweh has said that he would dwell in the thick darkness - For Yahweh has chosen Zion - and as many as touched him were made well

Sunday, February 4, 2018

I toss and turn

I toss and turn until the dawning of the day - He heals the broken in heart - I have become all things to all men, that I may by all means save some - because I came out for this reason

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Behold, I have given

Behold, I have given you a wise and an understanding heart - I have hidden your word in my heart - You come apart into a deserted place, and rest awhile

Friday, February 2, 2018

as in the days of old

as in the days of old, and as in ancient years - Be lifted up, you everlasting doors, and the King of glory will come in - he is able to help those who are tempted - for my eyes have seen your salvation

Thursday, February 1, 2018

his kingdom

his kingdom was firmly established - It is in your hand to make great - people should repent