Tuesday, March 30, 2021

and he has made

and he has made my mouth like a sharp sword - My lips shall shout for joy! - A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another

Monday, March 29, 2021

He will not fail

He will not fail nor be discouraged, until he has set justice in the earth - Of whom shall I be afraid? - The house was filled with the fragrance of the ointment

Sunday, March 28, 2021

The Lord Yahweh

The Lord Yahweh has opened my ear - I am poured out like water - he humbled himself, becoming obedient to death - Jesus cried out with a loud voice, and gave up the spirit


Saturday, March 27, 2021

and one king shall be

and one king shall be king to them all - and they shall not sorrow any more at all - he prophesied that Jesus would die for the nation

Friday, March 26, 2021

for to you

for to you have I revealed my cause - By my God, I leap over a wall - They sought again to seize him, and he went out of their hand

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Come, and let us return

Come, and let us return to Yahweh - Against you, and you only, have I sinned - God, be merciful to me, a sinner!

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

be it know

be it known to you, O king, that we will not serve your gods - Blessed are you in the firmament of heaven - For I haven't come of myself, but he sent me

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

and the soul

and the soul of the people was much discouraged because of the way - like a sparrow that is alone on the housetop - As he spoke these things, many believed in him

Monday, March 22, 2021

Return again

Return again to the place of judgment, for they have borne false witness against her - He guides me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake - and with his finger wrote on the ground

Sunday, March 21, 2021

I will put my law

I will put my law in their inward parts - The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit - he became to all of those who obey him the author of eternal salvation - But if it dies, it bears much fruit

Saturday, March 20, 2021

But I was like a gentle lamb

But I was like a gentle lamb that is led to the slaughter - The trouble he causes shall return to his own head - No man ever spoke like this man!


Friday, March 19, 2021

and one king

and one king shall be king to them all - and they shall not sorrow any more at all - he prophesied that Jesus would die for the nation


Thursday, March 18, 2021

Yahweh repented

Yahweh repented of the evil which he said he would do to his people - Many times he delivered them - Yet you will not come to me, that you may have life

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Yahweh has forsaken me

Yahweh has forsaken me - Yahweh is righteous in all his ways - because I don't seek my own will, but the will of my Father who sent me

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

and its fruit

and its fruit shall be for food, and its leaf for healing - God is in her midst. She shall not be moved - Sir, I have no one to put me into the pool when the water is stirred up

Monday, March 15, 2021

They shall build

They shall build houses, and inhabit them - His favor is for a lifetime - The man believed the word that Jesus spoke to him, and he went his way


Sunday, March 14, 2021

but they mocked

but they mocked the messengers of God, and despised his words - On the willows in its midst, we hung up our harps - even when we were dead through our trespasses - He who believes in him is not judged

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Come, and let us return

Come, and let us return to Yahweh - Against you, and you only, have I sinned - God, be merciful to me, a sinner!


Friday, March 12, 2021

I am like

I am like a green fir tree; from me your fruit is found - I will satisfy you with honey out of the rock - you shall love the Lord your God with all your heart

Thursday, March 11, 2021

but walked in their own

but walked in their own counsels and in the stubbornness of their evil heart - Today, oh that you would hear his voice! - He who doesn't gather with me scatters

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Keep therefore and do

Keep therefore and do them - His word runs very swiftly - I didn't come to destroy, but to fulfill


Tuesday, March 9, 2021

And new we cannot

And now we cannot open our mouths - Good and upright is Yahweh - 'Lord, have patience with me, and I will repay you all!'


Monday, March 8, 2021

Then went he down

Then went he down, and dipped himself seven times in the Jordan - Why are you in despair, my soul? - But he, passing through the midst of them, went his way


Sunday, March 7, 2021

You shall have no other

You shall have no other gods before me - Yahweh's law is perfect, restoring the soul - Because the foolishness of God is wiser than men - for he himself knew what was in man


Saturday, March 6, 2021

I have been

I have been with you wherever you went - You have broken down all his hedges - he didn't waver through unbelief - Behold, the virgin shall be with child

Friday, March 5, 2021

They hated him

They hated him all the more for his dreams and for his words - He turned their heart to hate his people - This is the heir. Come, let's kill him, and seize his inheritance


Thursday, March 4, 2021

The heart is deceitful

 The heart is deceitful above all things - For Yahweh knows the way of the righteous - They have Moses and the prophets. Let them listen to them

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Shall evil be recompensed

Shall evil be recompensed for good? - You have known my soul in adversities - but it is for whom it has been prepared by my Father

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Bring no more

 Bring no more vain offerings - Your tongue frames deceit - observe and do, but don't do their works


Monday, March 1, 2021

Lord, to us belongs

Lord, to us belongs confusion of face - Let the sighing of the prisoner come before you - Set free, and you will be set free